i hart dresses

I love dresses.

Long, short, a-line, sheath, flowy, maxi, mini,  cocktail, Stepford wives inspired, tunics, wrap dresses,  – I LOVE DRESSES.

Dresses are just so easy. I don’t have to worry about too many things. What jacket, t shirt, blouse,shirt will go with it are all unnecessary questions with a dress. All I need are a cute pair of shoes, some jewellery, occasionally a cardigan and I’m good to go.

Below are some of my fav pieces that I’ve collected over the years. Some are gifts, some I searched for high and low and just called my name the minute i walked into the store 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

7 thoughts on “i hart dresses

  1. Usually I do not read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very great article.

  2. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this moreover ? taking time and precise effort to make a very good article? but what can I say? I procrastinate alot and in no way seem to get one thing done.

    • thank you 🙂 its tough at first but once you get writing it gets easier. I hope you get past the procrastination and we’ll get to read your stuff soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

