I hart children

The last post in this series is about children.

I love kids.

Ok.I love kids below a certain age. Before that age where they stop listening to you and think they are all grown up 🙂

I’m deviating from the topic at hand, I love kids.

I love their innocence. I love how they can see into the heart of matters. I love how small simple gestures can light up their faces and bring about so much pleasure. I love their forgiving nature and the ability to quickly forget the “wrong” done to them. I love their inquisitive dispositions and gentle spirits. I think if the world attempted to be more childlike in certain aspects or was more open to learning something from those younger than us; it would definitely be a better place!

Leave a Reply

