31 Day Reset

Learning never stops. Especially learning about oneself. I think self discovery and reflection should be recurrent themes in everybody’s life. Even if I learn one new thing about my character, that’s more than enough. So for the month of November I will be embarking on this new journey to learn more about myself and grow to be a better person.

I recently discovered Rosetta Thurman’s blog “Happy Black Woman” (http://happyblackwoman.com). Rosetta is a life coach and the founder of Thurman Consulting. She specializes in helping people discover how they can make a difference. Rosetta holds 31 Day challenges whose goal is create a better, happier, healthier and more successful version of yourself. For more info on the challenge check out Happy Black Woman

Wish me luck 🙂

2 thoughts on “31 Day Reset

Leave a Reply

