Day 6

Building my personal mission statement…

  1. What do I want to focus on?
  2. Who do I want to become?

To find happiness, independence and success, I will seek out to experience as many pleasures and joys that will bring a smile to my face. My core values – good health, honesty and my spirituality will act as guidelines to ensure that I become the best version of me possible. I will make sure I work with women and children and empower them in this lifetime and I will strive to be financially secure so that I can have the lifestyle that I have always dreamt of and so that I can travel and see all the wonders of the world while not forgetting the drop of oil in my spoon. I will trust my own intuition and above all,

I CHOOSE HAPPINESS!

Leave a Reply

