Day 16

The location I’m working in now is not very busy so I tend to have TOO MUCH free time at work. As a result I’m always online (unless there is no electricity or we experience network challenges) but I do waste a lot of time. I’m sure I could even enroll for one of those online courses…

But to start off, I will make small changes to my daily life.

I will wake up 15 minutes earlier so that I can make time for prayer

I will stop surfing the internet without a real purpose and use 1 hour everyday to read my bible

I will make an effort to pack a lunch instead of spending time and money on eating out every day

living…

learning…

growing…

One thought on “Day 16

Leave a Reply

