Day 17

Day 17’s challenge was to ditch TV for an entire day.  I don’t watch that much TV so my challenge was to ditch my non-work use of the internet instead. No Twitter, no Facebook, not even my blog for a whole day. I deactivated my Facebook account a while back and I can’t even remember my twitter password so that part was easy. The non-work use of the internet on the other hand was a disaster! I failed dismally. I was online so much and kept discovering more blogs that needed to be read and stuff I just had to see so I’m going to try again and again until I nail it.

In the mean time, I’ll keep going forward with the other challenges. So stay tuned for Day 18…

living…

learning…

growing…

Leave a Reply

