Day 11

I found an accountability partner a while back but I just hadn’t written about it. At the time I was doing this challenge she was out of the country so I had to wait for her to get back into town before I could publish this post. An accountability partner is someone who will walk through “life” with me and make sure that I am on track to reaching my goals. I chose her because she asks me the tough questions. She is always around so she can see how I spend my time and whether I’m cheating or not. Plus she is a good friend who has similar goals. She stands firm and doesn’t let me get away with making excuses or procrastinating (see day 19).

living…

learning…

growing…

Leave a Reply

