I like fancy things…

It’s one and a half months before my 25th birthday and I’ve decided to make a birthday wish list so I get the “perfect” gifts. Funny how I’m looking forward to aging this time around but a few years ago birthdays were so depressing. The last birthday I enjoyed was my 21st. I went out with friends and had a blast. This time around, I want gifts that I know I will definitely appreciate. The list is coming out early so there is ample time to save and get me the ultimate gift. Here’s to hoping I get some of the things on my list…

  •       Escada S by Escada (the BIG bottle)
  •       Nokia Lumia 800 (in cyan or magenta NOT black)
  •       A book voucher (nothing less than R500)
  •       A music voucher (nothing less than R500)
  •       Mediterranean by Elizabeth Arden  (50ml)
  •       A body shop voucher
  •   A return ticket to Mozambique (for all my cheap skate friends I’m talking about plane ticket)
  •       A return ticket to Cape Town
  •       A pair of Louboutin’s or Jimmy Choo’s (I’m a size 6/7)
  •       Genuine leather handbag (in choc brown or black or any bright           colour)
  •       A Zara clothing voucher
  •       A weekend get away at Mangwanani spa
4 thoughts on “I like fancy things…

Leave a Reply

