week 3

Going to see my girls this weekend. So excited 🙂 Its been a while since we last hung out! But I’m worried about my no junk food challenge… One of the girls discovered an amazing bakery which we will definitely check out so I guess I should just accept that I may possibly cheat this weekend… *actually its very likely* 😉

Otherwise week 3 was uneventful. Cravings were rare and I managed to get through them. In other news,  The Pup has stopped supplying my shoe fund *double bleh* maybe his swearing wasn’t so bad after all… lol

Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

