on garage messages…


Every morning on my way to work, I pass by a BP Garage. The owner of this garage has put up 2 huge blackboards and every day he shares little pearls of wisdom on this boards. They are part of my morning routine highlights!

Recently, he wrote:

The price of anything is the amount of life you exchange for it!

It was a very profound message for me because lately I have found my happiness levels dwindling at a rather alarming rate. Granted I can pretend that everything is ok when I among people, but those moments that I am alone are when the truth surfaces. I know what the joy stealer is, I have figured that part out. I have given up too much “life” already and something needs to be done. #finalfight #saynotojoystealers

Countdown to Change!

Countdown to Change!

Leave a Reply

